Connect with us

Career

You Could Land A Juicy Job This Week

The second half of the year year is already up and running. Things are moving fast and furius and as you may already know, the jobs are getting scantier. However, at www.chano8.com we strive to bring information closer to you and this includes job opportunities in reputable organisers in the country. This week, you could land yourself a juicy job by just clicking on the link of your preferred opportunity which has been availed at jobs.jumia.ug

jobs 111

All you have to do is click on the links of available jobs listed below;

 

Sales Personnel https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/east-african-business-week/sales-personnel-1.html
Accountant – Technical https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/apa-insurance/accountant-technical.html
Claims Administrator https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/apa-insurance/claims-administrator.html
Sales Executive https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/the-lawns/sales-executive-15.html
Help Desk Officer https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/3d-services-ltd/help-desk-officer.html
Corporate Sales Executives https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/iwayafrica/corporate-sales-executives-1.html
Drivers https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/middle-east-consultants/drivers.html
Finance Manager https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/ksk-associates/finance-manager-5.html
Software Developers https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/intelworld-uganda/software-developers-1.html

Ruva is a Graphic designer, Good dancer and Journalist

Advertisement

Chano8 Archives

More in Career

error: Content is protected !!