Television

‘A Woolies Easter With Anele’ To Showcase On Honey

This Easter, DStv’s original Pan-African lifestyle channel, HONEY, will showcase A Woolies

Easter With Anele in a one-night special on DStv channel 173.

Having been unable to get together with loved ones for a while, The Buzz host, AneleMdoda wants to treat her family to a forget-me-not Easter holiday celebration in Cape Town.

With the entire clan in the Mother City for the holidays, the meals have to be super special, but no one wants to spend hours in the kitchen. Luckily the queen of SA talk radio and TV has some talented local chefs and Woolworths product developer on call.

This one-night-only special will see celebrated chef and author Lesego “Les Da Chef” Semenya, chef and authorMogau“The Lazy Makoti” Seshoene, food stylist and content creator KeletsoMotau, and Woolworthsproduct developer Thulisa Martins, rally round to help Anele make this Easter one to remember for her entire family.

Watch how this team of local chefs and foodies help Anele prepare a delicious picnic, a hearty Sunday lunch and quickand easy braai for her family. Tune in to see all the inspiring Easter recipes, ideas, hints, and tips!

A Woolies Easter with Anele will air on 25 March at WAT 17:00 | CAT 18:00 | EAT 19:00.

Rebroadcast:

25 March, WAT 20:00 | CAT 21:00 | EAT 22:00

26 March, WAT 23:00 | CAT 00:00 | EAT 01:00

27 March, WAT 17:00 | CAT 18:00 | EAT 19:00

HONEY available on DStv Channel 173.

Most Popular

To Top
error: Content is protected !!