Tech

Some Juicy Job Offers In Major Companies This Week

Its a bright sunny Tuesday today. Are you job hunting or would like to try a new job opportunity? Well www.everjobs.ug has a list of interesting jobs from some major companies that could interest you. For inquiries, please write to us at info@chano8.com or go to www.everjobs.ug . Just click on links below for this week’s exciting opportunities and you could thank us later.

Job search

COMPANY/LOGO JOB POSITION LINK
Mantrac Product Support Sales Representative / Prime Product Sales Engineer https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/mantrac/product-support-sales-representative-prime-product-sales-engineer.html
Ayo Holdings Limited Marketing Manager https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/ayo-holdings-limited/marketing-manager-2.html
UHMG Risk and Compliance Officer https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/uhmg/risk-and-compliance-officer.html
EFC Assistant Manager- Business Loan Center https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/efc/assistant-manager-business-loan-center.html

Continental Superiors Ltd

Sales Representative https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/continental-superiors-ltd/sales-representative-9.html

Catholic Relief Services

Leadership Project Officer https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/catholic-relief-services/leadership-project-officer.html

Roofings

Assistant Manager – Exports https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/roofings/assistant-manager-exports.html

Prudential Uganda

Sales Agents https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/prudential-uganda/sales-agent-1.html

KSK Associates

Senior Audit Associate https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/ksk-associates/senior-audit-associate.html

UGANDA LAW SOCIETY

MANAGER PRO- BONO https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/uganda-law-society/manager-pro-bono.html

UGANDA LAW SOCIETY

Legal Officer https://jobs.jumia.ug/en/employer/uganda-law-society/legal-officer-1.html

 

 

Most Popular

To Top